Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
For our Festival Schedule click here   |   For all other information see halifaxpride.com

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

EVENT FOCUS: Youth [clear filter]
Wednesday, July 17
 

18:00 ADT

 
Thursday, July 18
 

TBA

11:00 ADT

20:00 ADT

 
Friday, July 19
 

15:00 ADT

 
Saturday, July 20
 

11:00 ADT

12:00 ADT

 
Sunday, July 21
 

13:00 ADT

14:00 ADT

 
Monday, July 22
 

18:00 ADT

18:30 ADT

 
Tuesday, July 23
 

14:30 ADT

17:00 ADT

18:00 ADT

 
Wednesday, July 24
 

10:30 ADT

15:00 ADT

 
Thursday, July 25
 

10:30 ADT

15:00 ADT

18:00 ADT

 
Friday, July 26
 

10:30 ADT

 
Saturday, July 27
 

12:00 ADT

13:00 ADT

14:00 ADT

19:00 ADT

19:30 ADT

 
Sunday, July 28
 

12:00 ADT

 


Twitter Feed